Donivan Berube Shop
From the Mouths of the Middle Class LP
Sold out

Released on September 20th, 2011.

1. By Song Through the Americas
2. Stinging Nettle, Honeysuckle
3. Smoky Mountain Relapse (Nashville, Let Us Sleep)
4. Le Charpentier
5. Our Love Was Born In A Factory
6. Apple Blossoms
7. Somebody Else's
8. Poor Jesus (Lookout!)
9. The Great Loon's Wild Scream
10. Winter Sister

Records pressed at 45RPM on 150-gram opaque white vinyl, housed in screen-printed jackets. Includes free MP3 download card. Shipped promptly in damage-proof packaging.

This was our first home-recorded album, and has since sold out. Sorry kids.

Keep shopping