Donivan Berube Shop
There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow LP
On sale
Add to Cart

Released on October 9th, 2015.

1. Hitchhiking
2. Wyoming/Dakota
3. Huaycán Song #1
4. Laat Maar
5. Worry Waste
6. The Further That We Run
7. Huaycán Song #2
8. Song from Henry's Yard
9. Boxer
10. George Lassos the Moon
11. Everywhere I Go

Records pressed on 150-gram purple vinyl. Includes free MP3 download card and 8-page photo book.

Tapes are sold out. Sorry kids.

Keep shopping