Donivan Berube Shop
Truth in Constant Change for Now LP

Released November 13th, 2020 on Hear Here Records & Katuktu Collective.

1. Good Sex / Lima Overnightmare
2. Acid Mingus Apology
3. Offing
4. Three Sided Daydream
5. Tomorrow's Dharma Gets Lost In Today
6. Bolero's Crucifixion
7. Wa Wa Projection
8. Bande á Part Dance Scene
9. Taoboo Remembrance

Records pressed on deluxe "Sonoran Marble" colored vinyl in a 160-gram copper & turquoise swirl, strictly limited to 250 copies. Includes lyric/photo insert and free download card for hi-res & MP3 listening.

Cassette tapes dubbed on deluxe green & gold glitter shells, strictly limited to 50 copies.

Bundles include combinations of Endlessly Won't Last for Long on deluxe 180-gram clay colored vinyl, Order of the Arrow on 150-gram mint splattered green & white colored vinyl, and There Will Be No Sad Tomorrow on 150-gram purple vinyl. Download cards and photo inserts included.

Keep shopping